Te Kura

Term dates

2017 term dates for Te Kura

As a composite school, Te Kura follows term dates set by the Ministry of Education.

Term 1: 2 February to 13 April

Term 2: 1 May to 7 July

Term 3: 24 July to 29 September

Term 4: 16 October to 12 December.


In addition to public holidays, Te Kura is also closed on the Tuesday following Easter and for the days between Christmas and New Year. See our events and key dates pages for more information.